Spotlight on: It’s a Sin by Elizabeth Woodham

It’s a Sin
Elizabeth Woodham


Twitter username: SecretNarrative

Genre: Erotica, Literature/fiction, Erotic Romance/short Stories

Purchase Links:

Amazon US:
Amazon UK:

Did I mention it’s FREE today!

My Review

Oh, what a tangled web we weave, when first we practice to deceive. (Sir Walter Scott)

What starts out as a weekend fling soon finds Owen and Anna deep in lust with one another. Their bodies responding in perfect harmony to every touch, kiss and intimate exploration.

This is written by Elizabeth Woodham, so expect the unexpected.

There are seven deadly sins that will touch Owen and Anna.
Lust, Gluttony, Envy, Wrath, Sloth, Greed and Pride.

Some will be pleasurable and exciting and others will cause extreme pain.
Envy and Wrath will be troublesome, someone wants what Owen has, Anna!

If you already read Lust ( It’s a Sin) this is the continuing story of Owen and Anna.
If you haven’t no problem because Lust (It’s a Sin) is the first chapter or sin in this book.